Follow

How do I recover a character I deleted?

Unfortunately, once a character is deleted, it is deleted forever. However, you can always visit My Characters (http://www.storybots.com/account/characters) on the website to add new characters.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk