Follow

How do I delete a character?

Visit the My Characters page (http://www.storybots.com/account/characters) on the website and click the Edit button underneath the character you want to edit. From there, click the Delete Character link at the bottom center of the character’s page. Please note that once a character is deleted, there is no way to recover their information or faces.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk